Part 1: The Deity of Jesus

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, December 3, 2017  | Colossians 1:15-20

Thanksgiving 2017

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, November 26, 2017  | Psalm 107

The Influential Church

John McGowan  |  Sunday, November 19, 2017  | Acts 11:19-30

Part 5: The Assignment

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, November 12, 2017  | 2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Part 4: How We View Others

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, November 5, 2017  | 2 Corinthians 5:16

Part 3: How We Are Motivated

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 29, 2017  | 2 Corinthians 5:11-15

Part 2: How We View God

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 22, 2017  | 2 Corinthians 5:6-10

Behold His Greatness

Eric Saunders  |  Sunday, October 15, 2017  | Psalm 95

Part 1: How We View Ourselves

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 8, 2017  | 2 Corinthians 5:1-5

Part 4: Death Defeated

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 1, 2017  |  John 11:1-44

Part 3: Weak > Strong

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, September 24, 2017  |  Luke 13:10-17

Part 2: A Way or The Way?

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, September 17, 2017  |  John 14:1-11

Part 1: Grace > Merit

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, September 10, 2017  |  Luke 18:9-14

Gospel Endurance

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, August 27, 2017  |  Acts 19:21-41

Mobilized to Mission by Hope

Nick Jones  |  Sunday, August 13, 2017  |  1 Thessalonians 1:2-8, 1 Peter 1:3-13, Philippians 1:6

We Need One Another

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, August 6, 2017  |  Galations 6:1-3

Vengeance

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, July 23, 2017  |  James 1:19-21

Stop

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, July 16, 2017  |  Exodus 20:8-11

Imagine If

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, July 9, 2017  |  Revelation 21:1-8

In Christ

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, June 25, 2017  |  Ephesians 2:1-10

Morality Won't Fix It

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, June 18, 2017  |  Genesis 3

God's Design

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, June 11, 2017  |  Psalm 19

What Are We About?

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, May 28, 2017  |  Romans 10:1-17

The Scandalous Grace of God

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, May 21, 2017  |  Hebrews 11:1-17, Romans 8:1-4

Our First Task

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, May 14, 2017  |  1 Timothy 2:1-6

The Gospel Kills Prejudice

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, May 7, 2017  |  Genesis 12:1-3, Galations 3:7-9, Galations 3:27-29

Pursuit

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Luke 15:1-7, Genesis 3:15, Hebrews 2:14-15

Joy in Jesus

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, April 23, 2017  |  Hebrews 1:1-2

Redeemed, Secured, Sent

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, February 19, 2017  |  Acts 3:11-26

Not Superior, Not Inferior

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 30, 2017  | Galatians 5:25-26

God Delights in You

Allan McCullough  |  Sunday, October 23, 2017  | Matthew 11:28-30

Glorifying God. Loving People. Making Disciples.

THE SUMMIT NETWORK  ·  THE SEND NETWORK  ·  NEW CITY NETWORK  ·  SBCV

Click here to read our statement about our affiliation with the Southern Baptist Convention.

© 2017 Grace Hill Church   |   SharpSlide

Glorifying God. Loving People. Making Disciples.

© 2017 Grace Hill Church   |   SharpSlide